Scott Hall
Kansas City Chamber of Commerce Senior Vice President, Civic and Community Initiatives
Dr. Joan Papp
MetroHealth Office of Opioid Safety Director
Dr. Natasha DeJarnett
National Environmental Health Association Interim Associate Director of Program and Partnership Development
Leslie Meehan
Tennessee Department of Health Director, Office of Primary Prevention
Daniel Dawes
Satcher Health Leadership Institute, Morehouse School of Medicine Director
Dr. Marcus Plescia
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials Chief Medical Officer ASTHO
David Dyjack
National Environmental Health Association Executive Director
Rachel Davis
Prevention Institute Executive Director
Dr. Michael Fraser
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials Chief Executive Officer ASTHO
Terry Allan
Cuyahoga County Board of Health Health Commissioner
Dr. Caitlin Rublee
Emergency Medicine Physician and Climate and Health Science Fellow
Alex Miller Mattingly
San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
Page 1 of 9