Maram Museitif
Human Rights Commission Austin, Texas
Dr. Umair Shah
Harris County Public Health Executive Director
Elizabeth Walsh Yoder
Kansas City, Missouri, Health Department Social Epidemiologist and Data Strategist 40
Lacy Fehrenbach
Washington State Health Department Assistant Secretary, Prevention and Community Health
Dr. Leah Casanave
Douglas County Health Department Supervisor, STD Prevention and Control 40
Dr. Meghan McGinty
Public Health Consultant
Lisa Carlson
American Public Health Association President APHA
Dr. Georgia Heise
Three Rivers District Health Department District Director
Dr. Sandro Galea
Boston University School of Public Health Dean
Dr. Perry Halkitis
Rutgers University School of Public Health Dean
Sami Jarrah
Philadelphia Department of Public Health Chief Operating Officer 40
Theresa Landau
Morrisania WIC Program Director
Page 8 of 9